For information on individual, business, or club memberships at The Kinsloe House, please contact our Membership Chair, Noelle Chilton, at 214-770-3989 |

Kinsloe House 2023-2024 Officers

  • Dora Scruggs, President
  • Noelle Chilton, First Vice President | Membership Chair & Co-Treasurer
  • Marcia Anderson, Second Vice President | Program-Yearbook Chair
  • Linda Smith, Co-Second Vice President | Program Yearbook, Co-Chair
  • Carolyn Bennett, Third Vice President | Policy Chair
  • Marylin McNeel, Recording Secretary
  • Lana Stites, Corresponding Secretary
  • Clara Hickerson, Treasurer
  • Marsha Banks, Co-Treasurer
  • Barbara Watkins, Parliamentarian/Co-Treasurer

Download Constitution and By-Laws